• Image of Venture, Flag T | CD bundle

Track Listing:
1. NineToFive
2. Burn This World
3. Bloodbound
4. Venture
5. Santayana
6. The Fallback Plan
7. Chakra
8. Adversary

This release has a release date of March 17th, 2014. Your item will not be shipped before that date. We'll try to make sure that you get your order right in time but due to various reason it might happen that the delivery will be delayed. Any other items you order with this item will be held and shipped together – so if you want the rest of your order to ship sooner, please place separate orders.

T-shirt is a B&C Heavy Cotton and also features "Daggers" design, as shown on the black pocket T, printed on the back of the neck...