• Image of Venture | CD

Track Listing:
1. NineToFive
2. Burn This World
3. Bloodbound
4. Venture
5. Santayana
6. The Fallback Plan
7. Chakra
8. Adversary

This release has an in-store date of March 17th, 2014. Your item will not be shipped before the release date. We'll try to make sure that you get your order right in time but due to various reason it might happen that the delivery will be delayed. Any other items you order with this item will be held and shipped together – so if you want the rest of your order to ship sooner, please place separate orders.